Join Our Team!

Contact Information

Corporate Address:

OCAT, INC. dba Taco Bell
4306 Sisk Rd
Modesto, CA 95356
Phone: (209) 529-6802
Fax: (209) 529-5179

David Olson
President
dolson@ocatnet.com

Human Resources Department

Lety Duran, MBA
Human Resources Manager
lduran@ocatnet.com

Jennifer Diniz, PHR
Human Resources Specialist
jdiniz@ocatnet.com

Marika Ogilvie
Human Resources Generalist
mogilvie@ocatnet.com

Carolyn Gwynn
Human Resources Assistant
cgwynn@ocatnet.com

Chanthy Nuon
Human Resources Assistant
cnuon@ocatnet.com

Annette Chagoya
Payroll Specialist
achagoya@ocatnet.com

Yvette Gonzalez
Payroll/Human Resources Assistant
igonzalez@ocatnet.com

Accounting Department

Michelle Funk, CPA
Controller
mfunk@ocatnet.com

Lindsey Owens
Accounting Assistant
lowens@ocatnet.com

Amy Osaki
Accounting Specialist
aosaki@ocatnet.com

Leslie Parker
Office Assistant
lparker@ocatnet.com

Jarred Fastenau
Accounts Payable/Payroll Specialist
jfastenau@ocatnet.com

Operations Department

Mark Tanis
Director of Operations
mtanis@ocatnet.com

Gustavo Romero
Director of Operations North
gromero@ocatnet.com

Julie Aguilar
Director of Operations South
jaguilar@ocatnet.com

Imad El Gada
Area Coach District #50
District50@ocatnet.com

Alex Ayala
Area Coach District #52
District52@ocatnet.com

George Leon
Area Coach District #53
District53@ocatnet.com

Chela Robles
Area Coach District #54
District54@ocatnet.com

Hector Gonzalez
Area Coach District #55
District55@ocatnet.com

Linda Castaneda
Area Coach District #56
District56@ocatnet.com

Area Coach District #57
District57@ocatnet.com

Autumn Cantu
Area Coach District #58
District58@ocatnet.com